Contact your local Community Fundraising Manager

If you would like to find out more about Hearing Dogs in your local area or would like support with your fundraising please contact your local Community Fundraising Manager using the details below.

 

Area 1. Midlands: Vicky Ryan
T 07824 329063 
E vicky.ryan@hearingdogs.org.uk
Twitter @VRHearingDogs

Area 2. South East England and South West London: Nicholas Orpin
T 07917 170122 
E nicholas.orpin@hearingdogs.org.uk
Twitter @NicholasOrpin2

Area 3. Essex, Norfolk, Suffolk, Cambridge and North East London: Rachel Clarke
T 07769 901291
E rachel.clarke@hearingdogs.org.uk
Twitter @RachHearingDogs

Area 4. Yorkshire, Lincolnshire, Nottinghamshire and North East England: Lucy Ward
T 01759 322255 / 07769 901292
E lucy.ward@hearingdogs.org.uk
Twitter @LucyHearingDogs

Area 5. Scotland: Lisa Armstrong
T 07436542544
E lisa.armstrong@hearingdogs.org.uk

Area 7. North West England, North Wales and Northern Ireland Sophie Meadows
T 07769901297
E sophie.meadows@hearingdogs.org.uk
Twitter @SMhearingdogs

Area 8. Northern Home Counties and North West London: Michelle Sapwell
T 07769901305
E michelle.sapwell@hearingdogs.org.uk
Twitter @MJSHearingDogs

Area 10. South West England and South Wales: Susan Turnock
T 07483 058287
E susan.turnock@hearingdogs.org.uk

Area 14. Cambridgeshire and South Lincolnshire (CB6, CB7 and PE Postcodes only): Gill Yeates*
T 07824 453319
E gill.yeates@hearingdogs.org.uk
Twitter @GillYeates

Area 17. South East London, Sussex and Kent: Rachel Annetts
T 07435964466
E rachel.annetts@hearingdogs.org.uk

* National Fundraising Manager – Regional Team

Regional map

Other ways to help