Contact your local Community Fundraising Manager

If you would like to find out more about Hearing Dogs in your local area or would like support with your fundraising please contact your local Community Fundraising Manager using the details below.

Area 1 - South (West): Kevin Game

Tel: 07769 901305
Email: kevin.game@hearingdogs.org.uk
Twitter: @KGHearingDogs
Postcodes: BA, BH, BS21-29, DT, EX, HP, LU, MK, OX, PL, RG, SL, SN, SP1-5, SP9, TA, TQ, TR

Area 2 - South (East): Rachel Annetts

Tel: 07435 964466
Email: rachel.annetts@hearingdogs.org.uk
Twitter: @rcahearingdogs
Postcodes: BN, BR, CR, CT, DA, GU, GY, JE, KT, ME, PO, RH, SE, SM, SP6-8, SP10-11, SO, SW, TN, TW

Area 3 - Central (East): Rachel Clarke

Tel: 07769 901291 
Email: rachel.clarke@hearingdogs.org.uk
Twitter: @RachHearingDogs
Postcodes: AL, CB1-5, CB8-9, CM CO, E, EC, EN, HA, IG, IP, N, NR, NW, RM, SG, SS, UB, W, WC, WD

Area 4 - Central (Lincolnshire): Gill Yeates

Tel: 07824 453319 
Email: gill.yeates@hearingdogs.org.uk
Twitter: @GillYeates
Postcodes: CB6-7, LN, PE

Area 5 - Central (West): Vicky Ryan

Tel: 07824 329063 
Email: vicky.ryan@hearingdogs.org.uk
Twitter: @VRHearingDogs
Postcodes: B, BS0-20, BS30-99, CV, DE, DY, GL, HR, LE, NG, NN, S, ST, SY1-14, TF, WR, WS, WV

Area 6 - Wales: Cate Jones

Tel: 07483 058287
Email: cate.jones@hearingdogs.org.uk
Twitter: @HDogsWales
Postcodes: CF, LD, LL, NP, SA, SY15-25

Area 7 - North (West): Gaynor Cavanagh

Tel: 07769 901297
Email: gaynor.cavanagh@hearingdogs.org.uk
Twitter: @HearingdogsNW
Postcodes: BB, BD, BL, BT, CA, CH, CW, DG, FK, FY, G, HD, HS, HX, IM, IV KA, KW, L, LA, LS, M, ML, OL, PA, PH, PR, SK, WA, WF, WN

Area 8 - North (East): Gemma Wardle

Tel: 07436 289253 
Email: gemma.wardle@hearingdogs.org.uk
Twitter: @GemHearingDogs
Postcodes: AB, DD, DH, DL, DN, EH, HG, HU, KY, , NE, SR, TD, TS, YO, ZE

cfm-area-map-202010.png

Other ways to help