Contact your local Community Fundraising Manager

If you would like to find out more about Hearing Dogs in your local area or would like support with your fundraising please contact your local Community Fundraising Manager using the details below.

Area 1 - North (West) & West Scotland: Gaynor Cavanagh

Tel: 07769 901297
Email: gaynor.cavanagh@hearingdogs.org.uk
Twitter: @HearingdogsNW
Postcodes: BB, BD, BL, CA, CH, CW, FY, HD, HX, IM, L, LA, LL, LS, M, OL, PR, SK, WA, WF, WN, DG, FK, G, HS, IV, KA, KW, ML, PA, PH

Area 2 - North (East) & East Scotland: Martin Peagam

Tel: 07436 289253 
Email: martin.peagam@hearingdogs.org.uk
Postcodes: DH, DL, DN, HG, HU, NE, SR, TD, TS, YO, AB, DD EH, KY, ZE

Area 3 - South Wales & South West: Cate Jones

Tel: 07483 058287
Email: cate.jones@hearingdogs.org.uk
Twitter: @HDogsWales
Postcodes: BA, BS, CF, EX, GL, HR, LD, NP, PL, SA, SY16-SY25, TA, TR, TQ

Area 4 - Central & Northern Ireland: Vicky Ryan

Tel: 07824 329063 
Email: vicky.ryan@hearingdogs.org.uk
Twitter: @VRHearingDogs
Postcodes: B, CV, DE, DY, LE, NG, NN, S, ST, SY1-SY15, TF, WR, WS, WV, BT

Area 5 - East of England: Rachel Clarke

Tel: 07769 901291 
Email: rachel.clarke@hearingdogs.org.uk
Twitter: @RachHearingDogs
Postcodes: CB1-5, CB8-11, CB21-25, CM, CO, E, EC, IG, IP, NR, RM, SS

Area 6 - Lincolnshire & Northern Cambridgeshire: Gill Yeates

Tel: 07824 453319 
Email: gill.yeates@hearingdogs.org.uk
Twitter: @GillYeates
Postcodes: CB6-7, LN, PE

Area 7 - Northern Home Counties: Kevin Game

Tel: 07769 901305
Email: kevin.game@hearingdogs.org.uk
Twitter: @KGHearingDogs
Postcodes: AL, EN, HA, HP, LU, MK, N, NW, OX, SL0-SL3, SL7-SL9 SG, UB, W, WC, WD

Area 8 - South (East): Rachel Annetts

Tel: 07435 964466
Email: rachel.annetts@hearingdogs.org.uk
Twitter: @rcahearingdogs
Postcodes: BN, BR, CR, CT, DA, GU, GY, JE, KT, ME, RH, SE, SM, SW, TN, TW

Area 9 - Southern: Jordan Chamberlain

Tel: 07483 005969
Email: jordan.chamberlain@hearingdogs.org.uk
Postcodes: BH, DT, PO, RG, SL4-SL6, SN, SP, SO

CFM Map 2023.png

Other ways to help