Contact your local Community Fundraising Manager

If you would like to find out more about Hearing Dogs in your local area or would like support with your fundraising please contact your local Community Fundraising Manager using the details below.

 

Area 1. Midlands: Vicky Ryan
T 07824 329063 
E vicky.ryan@hearingdogs.org.uk
Twitter @VRHearingDogs

Area 2. Southern Counties, SW London and the Channel Islands: Nicholas Orpin
T 07917 170122 
E nicholas.orpin@hearingdogs.org.uk
Twitter @NicholasOrpin2

Area 3. Essex, Norfolk, Suffolk, South Cambridgeshire, East and EC London: Rachel Clarke
T 07769 901291
E rachel.clarke@hearingdogs.org.uk
Twitter @RachHearingDogs

Area 4. Yorkshire, Lincolnshire, Nottinghamshire and North East England: Lucy Ward
T 07769 901292
E lucy.ward@hearingdogs.org.uk
Twitter @LucyHearingDogs

Area 5. Scotland: Mari Jones
T 07436 542544
E Mari.jones@hearingdogs.org.uk

Area 7. North West England, North Wales and Northern Ireland: Gaynor Cavanagh
T 07769 901297
E gaynor.cavanagh@hearingdogs.org.uk
Twitter @HearingdogsNW

Area 8. Northern Home Counties and North West London: Kevin Game
T 07769 901305 
E kevin.game@hearingdogs.org.uk

Area 10. South West England and South Wales: Cate Jones
T 07483 058287
E cate.jones@hearingdogs.org.uk
Twitter @HearingDogsSW

Area 14. Cambridgeshire and South Lincolnshire (CB6, CB7 and PE Postcodes only): Gill Yeates*
T 07824 453319
E gill.yeates@hearingdogs.org.uk
Twitter @GillYeates

Area 17. South East London, Sussex and Kent: Rachel Annetts
T 07435 964466
E rachel.annetts@hearingdogs.org.uk

* Head of Community and Events

Regional map

Other ways to help