Our Trustees

The Charity is governed by a highly regarded Board of Trustees bringing a wealth of experience to the organisation.

Sir Stuart Hampson CVO DL Read more

Life Vice Presidents:
Faith Clark MBE Read More
Mrs D McInnes

Vice Presidents:
Dr Bruce Fogle MBE DVM MRCVS Read More
Ronnie Bourne Read More
Air Vice Marshal David Crwys-Williams CB FCIPD FCIM Read More
Dr Hilary Harris MB ChB FRC GP Read More
Ken Keir OBE Read More
Vicky Harrison MA, DPhil Read more
Vicky Hunt Read more